#amblogging #Canada150Event!

To celebrate Canada’s 150th birthday, my publisher, Imajin Books will be giving away 150 ebooks to Canadian residents and 150 ebooks to international residents. To enter, just subscribe to the Imajin Books Inner Circle (IBIC newsletter).

international ad2 Winners will be selected from subscribers, and will be able to choose their ebook prize. This is a great way to add to your summer reading collection, for free!

To enter, go to http://www.imajinbooks.com/ibic

Good luck!

 

Author: debrapurdykong

I'm a Canadian author from British Columbia, who's been writing for over 30 years. I still love taking an idea and slowly developing it into a short story or a full length novel. My volunteer experiences, criminology diploma, and various jobs, inspired me to write mysteries set in BC’s Lower Mainland. Employment as a campus security patrol and communications officer provide the background for my Evan Dunstan mystery novellas, as well as my Casey Holland transit security novels. Over the past 20 years, I've learned the business side of writing: self-publishing, traditional publishing, working with agents, editors, promotion, and book selling. Over recent years, I've also become a book reviewer (I'm am avid reader) and blogger. I'm now working on my first urban fantasy. I hope to share what I've learned and am still learning. More importantly, I hope to learn from others.

Leave a Reply

